jump to navigation

Surreal March 25, 2011

Posted by escapingalcatraztri in Uncategorized.
trackback

Have an early bike ride tomorrow with some friends, but before I go to bed, I just wanted to say THANK YOU to each and every one of you who have helped this project. I woke up really early today for a bike session. Normally, I push the snooze button on my phone’s alarm and delay the inevitable, but today was different. I checked my email and my eyes were wide in shock. Within 2 hours of launching this site, I’d already received pledges for Baby Job. I checked the site stats and there were so many visits while I was asleep. AMAZING! This continued further into the day. Many of you have been sharing the link to this website and a number of you have already made pledges for Job. It’s unreal. The entire day, all I could think was, “Wow, I have such amazing people surrounding me.” I’ll never get tired of saying, “Thank you,” to each and every one of you. This is a wonderful thing that we have all done. Let’s keep it up!

Again, thank you and goodnight! Have a great weekend!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

