jump to navigation

Full day tomorrow April 9, 2011

Posted by escapingalcatraztri in Bike, Fundraising, Job, Off topic, Run, Swim, Triathlon.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Quick post before heading to bed at 8:30pm on a Saturday night. I can imagine my friends saying, “whaaaaaat?!”

Tomorrow’s going to be a full day. Will be joining my first triathlon at the Supertrikids Multi-Sport Festival in Alabang, aptly called a super mini sprint. HaHaHa! I get to test out my new K-ona C’s and practice my transitions. Yahoo! After that, will pass by the A-days batch to give my thanks to Kuya Jess before heading to Gateway Mall. Don’t forget to drop by the Rachell Allen Image Model Search at the Sapphire Ballroom at around 5 or 6pm. The Hope for Job booth will be there. I’ll be meeting some of my Arki batchmates there before we make our way to Araneta Coliseum to support our friend, Shamcey Supsup, at the Binibining Pilipinas 2011 grand Coronation Night. If you hear a big group going crazy at the slight mention of her name, that’s probably us. We are a pretty rambunctious group. In fact, a number of them are sleeping over somewhere to make her a banner. What can I say, our batch is very tight knit and supportive of one another. ;P

Goodnight, everyone! Hoping for a safe race and a successful day for everyone tomorrow!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

